Contact Us

The captains

Michael Holder
1XI@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk
07855544436
James White
2XI@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk
07825225124
James Coker
3XI@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk
07795062958
Elvis Da Costa
friendly@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk
7964684236

Other Club Officials

President

Kevin Holder
president@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk

Chairman

Philip Mead
chairman@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk

Secretary

Mehul Mehta
secretary@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk

Youth Manager

Rita Gupta
youth@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk

Welfare Officer

Asha Patel Evans
welfare@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk

Development Officer

Kevin Holder
development@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary

John Morris
fixtures@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk