Contact Us

The captains

Hammad Ali
1XI@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk
07850847232
Charlie Cooke
2XI@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk
07535638643
James Coker
3XI@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk
07795062958
Rob Why
friendly@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk
07528732260

Other Club Officials

President

Alan Why
president@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk

Chairman

Philip Mead
chairman@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk

Secretary

Andrew Sharp
secretary@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk

Youth Manager

Rita Gupta/Emma Hayter
youth@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk

Welfare Officer

Asha Patel Evans
welfare@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk

Development Officer

Kevin Holder
development@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary

John Morris
fixtures@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk