M Gray Player Profile
Full Name :Matt Gray
Nickname:
Previous Clubs:
Occupation:
Playing Ability:
Favourite Comedy:
Not Known For:
Favourite Album:
Second Favourite Jam:
Ambition:
Honours:
M Gray

Career Averages

Inns NO's 50's 100's Runs Average HS
6 1 0 0 32 6.40 12
O M R W Average S/Rate E/Rate Best
40.2 2 174 14 12.43 17.16 4.31 4-37
Catches Stumpings Dismisals
4

Averages by Year

Inns NO's 50's 100's Runs Average HS Year
6100326.4122018
O M R W Average S/Rate E/Rate Best Year
40.221741412.4317.164.314-372018
Catches Stumpings Dismisals Year
4 2018

2018 Season Summary

Batting Bowling Fielding Game
Batted? NO R O M R W Catches Stumpings Date Team Opposition
0 0 0 3 0 22 1 1 Sun 22nd Apr f White Waltham
1 0 0 1 0 6 0 Sun 29th Apr f Welford Park
1 0 5 1 Sun 06th May f Stoke Green
0 0 0 5 0 22 2 Sun 13th May f Aldermaston
0 0 0 4 0 7 1 Sun 27th May f Reading University Staff
1 0 3 3.2 1 5 2 1 Sun 03rd Jun f Twyford
0 0 0 3 1 13 1 1 Sun 10th Jun f Bradfield
1 0 8 7 0 34 1 Sun 17th Jun f Kidmore End
1 0 12 Sun 01st Jul f Prestcold
0 0 0 6 0 28 2 Sun 15th Jul f Crown Tavernors
1 1 4 8 0 37 4 Sun 02nd Sep f Astons
Stats are up to date as at 1st Oct 2017