J Stoner Player Profile
Full Name :Jacob Stoner
Nickname:
Previous Clubs:
Occupation:
Playing Ability:
Favourite Comedy:
Not Known For:
Favourite Album:
Second Favourite Jam:
Ambition:
Honours:
J Stoner

Career Averages

Inns NO's 50's 100's Runs Average HS
17 2 2 0 395 26.33 82 no
O M R W Average S/Rate E/Rate Best
1.0 0 3 0 3.00 0-3
Catches Stumpings Dismisals
7

Averages by Year

Inns NO's 50's 100's Runs Average HS Year
1722039526.3382 no2018
O M R W Average S/Rate E/Rate Best Year
1.00303.000-32018
Catches Stumpings Dismisals Year
7 2018

2018 Season Summary

Batting Bowling Fielding Game
Batted? NO R O M R W Catches Stumpings Date Team Opposition
1 0 21 Sat 21st Apr f Taplow
1 0 7 Sat 28th Apr f Purley 1
1 0 18 1 Sun 29th Apr f Welford Park
1 0 39 1 Sat 05th May 1 Bagshot 2
0 0 0 1 Sat 12th May 1 Sulhamstead and Ufton
1 1 82 1 0 3 0 Sun 13th May f Aldermaston
1 0 24 Sat 19th May 1 Boyne Hill 2
1 0 6 1 Sat 26th May 1 Royal Ascot 2
1 0 2 1 Sat 02nd Jun 1 Reading 2
1 0 0 1 Sat 09th Jun 1 Henley 3
1 0 24 Sat 16th Jun 1 Binfield
1 0 17 Sun 17th Jun f Old Basing
1 0 20 Sat 23rd Jun 1 Newbury
1 0 4 Sat 30th Jun 1 White Waltham
1 1 82 Sat 07th Jul 1 Bagshot 2
1 0 4 Sat 14th Jul 1 Sulhamstead and Ufton
1 0 15 Sat 28th Jul 1 Royal Ascot 2
0 0 0 Sat 04th Aug 1 Reading 2
1 0 30 1 Sat 25th Aug 1 Newbury
Stats are up to date as at 1st Oct 2017