J Robey Player Profile
Full Name :J Robey
Nickname:
Previous Clubs:
Occupation:
Playing Ability:
Favourite Comedy:
Not Known For:
Favourite Album:
Second Favourite Jam:
Ambition:
Current Club Posts:3rd Captain
Honours:
J Robey

Career Averages

Inns NO's 50's 100's Runs Average HS
35 8 0 0 170 6.30 21 no
O M R W Average S/Rate E/Rate Best
79.0 9 364 17 21.41 27.88 4.61 4-35
Catches Stumpings Dismisals
29 4 33

Averages by Year

Inns NO's 50's 100's Runs Average HS Year
11200444.89182016
14300343.0962017
103009213.1421 no2018
O M R W Average S/Rate E/Rate Best Year
5.0034311.3310.006.803-342016
19.018551722.804.472-322017
55.08245927.2236.674.454-352018
Catches Stumpings Dismisals Year
6 2 8 2016
20 2 22 2017
3 2018

2018 Season Summary

Batting Bowling Fielding Game
Batted? NO R O M R W Catches Stumpings Date Team Opposition
1 1 14 Sat 05th May 3 Newbury 2
1 0 5 Sat 12th May 3 Royal Ascot 3
1 0 0 Sat 02nd Jun 3 Sulhamstead and Ufton 2
1 0 5 10 1 40 2 1 Sat 09th Jun 3 Wokingham 4
1 0 11 5 0 29 0 Sat 23rd Jun 3 Kidmore End 2
1 1 21 7 1 32 0 Sat 30th Jun 3 Eversley 3
1 0 13 13 4 35 4 Sat 07th Jul 3 Newbury 2
1 0 6 9 0 44 1 1 Sat 14th Jul 3 Royal Ascot 3
1 0 14 6 2 20 2 Sat 28th Jul 3 Yateley 2
1 1 3 5 0 45 0 1 Sat 04th Aug 3 Sulhamstead and Ufton 2
Stats are up to date as at 1st Oct 2017