How to Contact the Committee

Theale & Tilehurst run a 1st, 2nd and 3rd XI on Saturdays in the Thames Valley League as well as two friendly Sunday sides.   In addition to this we also run 5 colts teams at Under 9's, 11's, 13's, 15's and 17's.

Are you interested in joining your local west reading cricket team? Come along to the appropriate practice session or home game or email us. Do you currently play for a club looking to tour in the Berkshire area? Contact Theale & Tilehurst Cricket Club for more information.

Captains

1st CaptainAndrew Wigmore07709 1220021XI@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk
2nd CaptainCharlie Cooke07535 6386482XI@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk
3rd CaptainJack Robey07795 2770923XI@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk
Sunday CaptainJames White07825 225124friendly@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk
Indoor A Team CaptainAndrew Sharp
Indoor B Team CaptainJames White

Other Club Officials

PresidentRalph Jenkins
ChairmanPhil Mead07789 145398chairman@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk
TreasurerJames Coddtreasurer@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk
SecretaryAndrew Sharpsecretary@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk
Youth ManagerStuart Brown07966 156887youth@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk
Welfare OfficerAsha Patel-Evanswelfare@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk
Development OfficerKevin Holderdevelopment@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk
MembershipJames Rowemembership@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk
Fixture SecretaryJohn Morris07906 247737fixtures@thealeandtilehurst.co.uk

Committee Members

Rob Dimmack
Michael Holder
Paul Robinson